terrace_dr

I'm not sure but hdrcreme.com used to be a fun site to post and see many forms of great photography and artistic processing. I have been non involved for several months and recently came back to hdrcreme. However, there seems to be much antagonizing and cyber bullying among users. It is apparent that the administrator has no intentions of removing these users or controlling repeated offensive users from returning under different names. Actually there seems to be no administrative control. It's really to bad and if it continues much longer I will be forced to remove myself and my photos never to return to this sight. I also will not be inviting new people to join the following. Who ever, is controlling this site needs to step up to the plate and do something to return it to it"s original state of intensions. By doing nothing, makes you the administrator, as much the problem as those who are hurting each other. Although I am not an expert, but it may very well be that this cyber bulling that is taking place, could fall under some unlawfully guidelines and I wouldn't be surprised if someone reports it to authorities.

digicam

ONE ROTTEN APPLE has ruined the site single handedly. His name is Billy and he has voted on YOUR image today.

He has been Banned at least 7 times before but somehow continues to find his way back on to the site.

At this point the Administrator of the site could care less what happens here as I and several other members have asked for his removal one more time. I think Carlo finds it Fruitless at this point and the site will continue to falter as long as this Parasite continues to exist here.

Sad but True Story.

terrace_dr

Reply from HRD Admin....

HDR creme